I went up 3 ranks in one game. I logged out after the game and then logged back in. It said I had a message from EA and had to leave BF2 to access it. I left and went to the page but too many people are viewing it now to access it. Does anybody know what the message says? Here is the link:
When you go up in rank, logout, then login, are you getting a message from EA?
Collapse
X
-
Re: When you go up in rank, logout, then login, are you getting a message from EA?
Good question, im trying to find out the same thing myself. anyone?
Edit: i havent got the unlocks and also, i was wandering what version number should be shown at the top right corner of the screen? Cause my one saids 1.1.2551.0
Comment
Comment