Delete Other Username

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • ypn

    #1

    Delete Other Username

    Ok I have two usernames. When I select delete on that username it tells me that if I do delete it all account information on my machine will be deleted. Does this mean my other username too?
  • Bowman

    #2
    Re: Delete Other Username

    No just the account you are deleting, it wont erase the stats of your other accounts, just the one you are deleting.

    Comment

    • exho

      #3
      Re: Delete Other Username

      it only erases the login name from your computer

      Comment

      Working...