Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

A little common sense to help your team along.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A little common sense to help your team along.

1 If you don’t have a target, don’t shoot. It leads your teammate believer the enemy is around and it also gives away you position.

2 If you are the pilot your job is to fly the aircraft; the gunners job is to gun. I think that is why the names are the way they are. Hold a good hover so the gunners can shoot. In the bomber the pilot gets one drop. The gunner has what, 4 racks of 4?

3 If you are driving the tank and the gunner starts shooting, DON’T swing the turret to see what he is shooting at it destroys his aim.

4 MOST OF ALL if someone is asking for a ride give it to them. TEAM remember TEAM.

Re: A little common sense to help your team along.

for 2...pilots do more than jst flying..they also bomb and fire missles and their machine gun...when ever im a co pilot for the bomber..i just go for the ride since the laser camara doesnt really like me too much

and the rest seems reasonable

Comment

Ya but people who play BF2 dont even know about this site and also some dont even care for a certain thread AND we have many motha****in *********s playing the game. They deserve a slap.

Comment

Originally posted by ConscriptVirus
        for 2...pilots do more than jst flying..they also bomb and fire missles and their machine gun...when ever im a co pilot for the bomber..i just go for the ride since the laser camara doesnt really like me too much

and the rest seems reasonable

I have seen it used to great effect. It might imporve your game if you learned how to use it.

Comment

Originally posted by Debauchery

1 If you don’t have a target, don’t shoot. It leads your teammate believer the enemy is around and it also gives away you position.