New unlocks

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New unlocks

I was thinking it would be cool if not only you got a weapon unlock, but an upgrade that every class gets also (in addition). I was thinking perhaps:

Throwing knife ability
    Upgraded Pistol
    Ear Plugs (immune to drunk mode from those tanks and artil going off ever .3 seconds)
    Advanced Body armor (maybe 20% additional armor for the classes that have it)
    Increased Health (20%)
    Increased Sprint stamina (20%)
    Extra Ammo (1 or 2 extra clips for primary weapon)

Ideas?

Re: New unlocks

EA/DICE will never add anything like that, infact I highly doublt they will add anything but weapon unlocks, and even that's pushing it.

Comment

DIdn;t say they would, did I? But I can dream, earplugs would definitely be my first pick lol

Comment

As an Engineer I'd be stoked to get a bp-vest or be able to fix things quicker.

There definitely needs to be more options..

Comment

Lol, "Drunk mode".

Shell shock dude, shellshock.

hehe.

Comment

I love this idea, but I doubt EA/DICE will ever implement it.

Comment

i think AT should get some nades...now that would be sweeet

Comment

let me tell you this once a game has put weapons they want in a game never in the history of that game will ever have a diffrent gun changes by the company. some games like CS offer custom models so u can change the looks but never ever ever a new gun has or ever will be added

Comment

Originally posted by Sniper_13
                  let me tell you this once a game has put weapons they want in a game never in the history of that game will ever have a diffrent gun changes by the company. some games like CS offer custom models so u can change the looks but never ever ever a new gun has or ever will be added

there were two new guns added to cs dude :P

Comment

Originally posted by Sniper_13
                    1. You completely missed the point of this thread.