Looking For Flight Tips.........

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking For Flight Tips.........

i am a strugging pilot when it comes to fast movers.

i have two questions as of now and if anyone has any good tips it would be awsome.

first problem is i fly with a joy stick... it seems to me that i cant bank and turn hard enough. i have turned my sensitivity all the way up in the controll panel and it doesnt seem to make a differnce. is there a way to fix this??

Second problem is im a horrible bomber. i cant hit something on the ground with a bomb to save my life. are there any tips out there on using the boming retical correctly or mabey a shove in the right direction on to when your supposed to drop the bombs ... i remember in battlefield 1942 if you flew with the cockpit view you could use your dash board as a marker to drop the bomb... i cant seem to find the sweet spot now.

thanks for the help

Hated

Im not very sure about the joystick problem but when you are trying the bombing plane,you will see enermies as either circle or square(not sure) try using the two lines which should appear in your HUD where two lines meet up thats where your bombs will go
    Another tip for bomber is to relise the bomb just a bit earlier than you think you should.
    I hope it will help you

Comment

plane bombing is all about timing...i tell u never bomb on an afterburner cos the spread stretches out for miles and you wont cause maximum damage...

if you are in a cluster bomb plane just come down on the targets on the hud...and drop the bombs before u fly over them...then the momentum should land em right on the enemy...all you gotta do is learn the timing and youll be fine...