Version 1.40 or 1.25 ?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • willisdrummond

    #1

    Version 1.40 or 1.25 ?

    Apparently in my excitement to get into the game, I have been playing the 1.4 beta for about a month now. I am really getting fed up with all the connection problems and lack of servers/maps to choose from.

    My question is... If I uninstall the game and update it with the 1.25 patch, will my solider loose all of its unlocks? I busted my arse to get the entire recon kit opened up and feel it would be a real waste to have to redo it all.

    Thanks for any advise that is given.
  • .Gunfire
    OT Vet.
    • Jan 2007
    • 974

    #2
    no you would just have to remember your account information such as pw and username

    Comment

    • Dtneter
      Member
      • Jul 2007
      • 1158

      #3
      and when it asks if you want to keep profiles etc just say yes otherwise it deletes your settings etc

      Comment

      Working...