A few questions.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A few questions.

I just started playing BF2142, though i have played all of the other BF games, and i have a couple of questions. Right now i do not have internet i can play BF on, but i will in a few months.

Can i gain rank and weapon unlocks in offline mode and use them online?

Do i only get points towards my rank if i win the match?

Does a spier shot to the head one shot kill?

Is there hit boxes for each body part, IE head shots do more than legs shots?

Is there a way to track my armored target with the rocket launcher?

Thanks for any answers you can give and see you in November once i go home to the US and can play online =)

its pretty much like BF2 but you cant gain rank in offline mode

Comment

How can i gain the unlocks while i only can play in offline mode?

Comment

you cant

Comment

Aww, i got to try to find a mod atleast!

Could you inform me about my other questions please?

-------------------------------

Does a sniper shot to the head one shot kill?

Comment

Originally posted by Zompton View Post
            I just started playing BF2142, though i have played all of the other BF games, and i have a couple of questions. Right now i do not have internet i can play BF on, but i will in a few months.

NO

ONLY COMMANDER SCORE IS BASED ON WIN

YES

THREE PRIMARY HITBOXES: HEAD, TORSO, EXTREMITIES

YES, WITH YOUR EYES AND KEEP RETICLE ON TARGET

Thanks for any answers you can give and see you in November once i go home to the US and can play online =)
            Salute :salute:

Comment

Greatly appreciated for all the answers.

Comment

And what SonicPixel said is true, but for commander score, even if you lose you get your points. If you win then you get double the points.

Comment

Aww, i got to try to find a mod atleast!