ok heres the thing lol:
i decided to install the bf2142 beta again i copied my old bf2142 folder and named it as a backup.
But when i click the installer it asks me if i want to modify or remove the program.
what will happen?
does it remove the complete game so i wont be able to play again or
does it only make another installation?
i decided to install the bf2142 beta again i copied my old bf2142 folder and named it as a backup.
But when i click the installer it asks me if i want to modify or remove the program.
what will happen?
does it remove the complete game so i wont be able to play again or
does it only make another installation?
Comment