your cs storey

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• your cs storey

hello guys i really would like to tell u my lovely cs story , im sure u all cant just wait to hear it :P

well i started playing cs 1.3 was in 2001 lebanon

there was about 4 pcs in a lan and 15 person waiting their seats ofc we used to never get up ^^ cos the owner was our cousin , well first map i played was assualt -.- as usualy , i used to make a wedding celebrate when i kill 1 enemy , i never heard of good players that time , so i thought we are good some how , so i kept playing assualt and italy 2 vs 2 -.- what a lame lol but it was fun at mid night we change to half life and start killing each others bla bla i know ur interesting ^^ so i will tell u more then i quit the game for 1 year for unkown reason thought im good at it and dont need to bother my self lol lol lol then one day i heard of a place called kaza i was like awww its the same noob game i enterd there was like 9 pcs and the 10 is missed up lawl i said wtf me pro these guys sux the looked at me =(•̪�)= what did u just say , come 1 on 1 ice world i agreed i remeber i lost 15 1 :O i went back home holding on my back a lot of shame lol
    then i realized it was 1.5 not 1.3 the one im used to play downloaded the 1.5 verion with bots