Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Pre-load details just confirmed.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #31
    Re: Pre-load details just confirmed.

    Sorry I should have said PST = Pacific Standard Time. PDT is during summer.

    12am Pacific is 1am Mountain, 2am Central, 3am Eastern...in the US.

    Comment


    • #32
      Re: Pre-load details just confirmed.

      Yeah, I found the answer in your link. The US will get to play it at 12:01 Pacific Daylight Time.

      So will the rest of these countries:


      American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Martinique, Mexico, Moldova, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Tajikistan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Virgin Islands
      Twitter: @CptainCrunch
      Battlelog/Origin: CptainCrunch

      Comment

      Working...
      X