Has time affected ur skills?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Has time affected ur skills?

Idk really. I started playing BF2 after a long time. At first I started sucking... But then I started shooting down choppers and even J-10s with guns easily... Am I on crack or something?!!

Re: Has time affected ur skills?

Are you on crack or something? :shock:

Comment

tbh mine seems to be the same! didnt play for like 7months then decide to play again and was getting top of the table every match, could fly choppers/jets the same its like in my blood now i think ha!

Comment

I haven't played for like almost a year, but I'm sure it does take effect but after playing for awhile I am sure it will fade off and it'll feel like you never left in the first place. Although you might not change other people you use to own will probably put up a fight now. XD

Comment

I stopped playing 4 like a 1 month, now i suck but my skills are coming back slowly

Comment

I hadn't played for ages and then picked it up the other day... I did awful.

Comment

Originally posted by Alpha671
              Idk really. I started playing BF2 after a long time. At first I started sucking... But then I started shooting down choppers and even J-10s with guns easily... Am I on crack or something?!!
              No, people still suck.

They might have improved, but I couldn't really tell you. Not to brag, but I used to play at such a high level that even a long absence in combination with the expected improvement of the BF2 masses wouldn't make a difference in the final outcome.

The skill distribution hasn't changed much: a few winners and a whole lot of losers.

Comment

i've got worse

Comment

Man Alpha, where you been?

Comment

Originally posted by Sloi sauce
                    No, people still suck.