few days ago ive played and everything worked good, today i have brown hud and when i want to join a server it messages me that my version is modificated and i must revert it to orginal, LOL. why is that i didnt do anything with the game on my computer
revert bf2 to orginal, wtf?
Collapse
X
?
Comment