Ranking and weapon unlocking

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ranking and weapon unlocking

Im confused on the ranking and unlocking thing cause in a few matches it said i was promoted to Private First Class and when i checked BFHQ it said i was still just a Private untill i like quit and came back it said i was next rank, and also im wondering how u get the weapons for a certain kit to unlock cause im always a support gunner and they havent unlocked. I would check the manuel to see what it says but i got the game by the pre-order of Medal of Honor Airborne and it didnt give me any directions so some help would be appreciated. Thanks

Re: Ranking and weapon unlocking

This is common during the weekends. You might get a rank a few times until the info really gets to EA and you get your unlocks. Today I got my expert knife combat badge 3 times during a few rounds :P

Dont worry. Wait until Monday or something, log out and back in and be patient.

As for the unlocks, you get 1 per rank and 2 if you buy the SF expansion. When you get your rank, either log out and back in or go to your BFHQ and and window will pop up letting you choose your unlocks.

Comment

u need to be at least a lance corporal to start unlocking weapons

Comment

Re: Ranking and weapon unlocking- REALLY CONFUSED NOW

k i just played another match, and i was switchin classes, and i got the basic support awards for the spec ops, assult, and engineer classes, and when i go back to my stats after the round, it doesnt record anything, no kills for all the weapons i used, or the time used for it, and none of my rewards are recorded down, and then i played the second match just with 1 class, and it still doesnt record anything, so i could use some advice here

Comment

it just takes time thats all my stats dont update for a couple hrs or a day max

Comment

yeah give it a few hours . usually a bit slow Bf2 is

Comment