Some cheese with that whine...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some cheese with that whine...

I am rather new to the BF2 gaming community, as I bought the game only two weeks ago. But I have been playing as much as time and my kids will allow, and I have noticed something.

For the most part, if I take the time to find the right server, I have a truly kick-*** time playing the game. Especially when I find those rare servers in which people have the same mindset I do going into a game, which is teamwork, correct vehicle utilization, respect of other players, competent leadership, etc. It is truly amazing and enjoyable to no end when I join a squad in which all members have mics, and they all USE them to coordinate attacks, request assistance, etc., and not use them to chat about how their day was ****, or why they feel all funny inside, their voice is cracking, and they MIGHT have found a hair on their upper lip. "D00D! I think I have a mustache!!...."

Anyways, back to the original intent of this post. What I have noticed in my two weeks of playing this game is how many immature whiners and just complete morons and idiots there are playing this game. I swear, everytime some schmo gets capped, somehow the other player MUST be hacking, because goddamnit! "I'm not suppose to die! I am Uber-skilled at this ****, and no one should be able to kill me. If they do, they are hacking!!" And then they will proceed to initiate a kick vote REPEATEDLY. You think they would notice that after the kick vote fails on the 9th attempt, they would realize it isn't going to happen, and move on. But no! What was I thinking?!?! That would require intelligence. Nope. They don't move on. Instead, they will actually then start to whine to the ENTIRE server population for not kicking this person that (MUST) be hacking.........*sigh*...anyways...