Unreal Tournament 3

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Unreal Tournament 3

Here's a quick gameplay video I made of UT3 multiplayer earlier today. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nit4X6b3wGY

yeah I know I was bunny hopping, but this is my first time playing any of the UT games
    sorry for the quality of the video, youtube sucks

I haven't had any experience with the older games, but I really enjoy playing this. I'm glad they included online multiplayer

Re: Unreal Tournament 3

Bunnyhopping all the way in UT. I love the demo, although chould have been more like UT99.

Gonna get it the second it hits the shelves.

Comment

What are the min sys reqs?

Comment

Originally posted by Toxic_Wolf
        What are the min sys reqs?
        Step 1:Go to www.google.com
        Step 2:Type in "Unreal tournament 3 system requirements"
        Step 3:Go to links.
        Step 4:Read.

Comment

No those steps don't work...
          You know why?

I use www.google.nl

( Note the ''....'' for dramatic effect )

Comment

I love how if you have a weak gun and someone is shooting at you, you can just bunnyhop away and most of the time you'll get away unharmed.

Comment

If the other person has good aim then you don`t.

Comment

Well, the multiplayer is kinda laggy right now (net lag), so you have a good chance of getting away, regardless of their aim.

Comment

I was playing the demo yesterday and I've got to say I enjoyed it a lot. I love the new design for all the weapons and the graphics are great. Also digging the hoverboard things when you're playing vehicle CTF. I'll definitely be getting this game when it's out. :nod:

Comment