is this allowed???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• is this allowed???

i am new to BF2 and so im not sure if this is allowed or not...but today i was kicked from a German server because i went against the server rules apparently and used an AK-101.. they said i have to use pistol/knife only...im sure they cant do that! =(

Ive included, below, a link to a screenshot of server IP and name (My Battlefield Server Browser)

>>> Click here for screenshot <<<

Re: is this allowed???

It was a Pistol/Knife server, don't join them if you want to use weapons, lol. But i'm pretty sure its against regulation rules to have a ranked pistol/knife server.

Comment

Originally posted by Jimmy42000 View Post
      It was a Pistol/Knife server, don't join them if you want to use weapons, lol. But i'm pretty sure its against regulation rules to have a ranked pistol/knife server.
      lol thanks jimmy but i am only "outraged" =P cuz i didnt read the name when i joined and everyone was using guns but then after a while an admin came on and he paused the game and said "knife/pistol only etc..." which i didnt agree with lol and got kicked..and yeah it was ranked.

Comment

Not that I approve the knife/pistol only servers, but how is it ok those custom rules not to be allowed but any other custom rules like no base raping, no fighting commander, no claymore etc. to be allowed.

If you ask me, all the servers with custom rules are bullcrap. There should be no other additional rules except EA's ROE.

If you want any additional rules, start with no medic whoring.

Comment

Originally posted by Gen.Vlade
          Not that I approve the knife/pistol only servers, but how is it ok those custom rules not to be allowed but any other custom rules like no base raping, no fighting commander, no claymore etc. to be allowed.

If you ask me, all the servers with custom rules are bullcrap. There should be no other additional rules except EA's ROE.