Time flys when your having fun.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Time flys when your having fun.

Wow i cant bellieve that it has been over 2 years now since BF2 came out. This is the longest I have stuck with one game. Just when I tell myself I will quit the game and try another one, it pulls me back in. 3 cheers for EA for making a game as good as this. I am now just geting my 4th wind for the game and ready to go for captain rank.

Re: Time flys when your having fun.

yeah this game is a huge success and i still get the same fun out of it as i did when i first got it. Even with all the bugs/problems, its still a great game.

Comment

I've been playing for like 4-5 months only but I really start hating it because of many retard admins and players

Time to find a decent server and new fun activities cause jet/tank/heli whoring is boring.

Comment

Originally posted by kiwi View Post
        I've been playing for like 4-5 months only but I really start hating it because of many retard admins and players

Time to find a decent server and new fun activities cause jet/tank/heli whoring is boring.
        Yeh theres just no decent servers around anymore but i still enjoy playing the game so well done EA . never thought id say that lol

Comment

im just surprised the summer is over and im going to be applying to college soon >.< i remember it was just the end of freshman year when the game came out...sigh

Comment

People hate this game, yet they keep coming back to it. :hmm:

1500+ hours and I'm still having a blast, but don't play as much as I used to. Would easily make my top 10 (maybe even top 5) games of all time. No other game has given me this much value for money before. :yay:

Comment

Originally posted by ConscriptVirus View Post
              im just surprised the summer is over and im going to be applying to college soon >.< i remember it was just the end of freshman year when the game came out...sigh