well im new to this

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• well im new to this

ok so about liek 6 months ago my brother stole my bf2, making me not be able to play it, and i jsut got sick of it and decided to buy ti again

So i need to know what are the best mods, because i was looking thourgh them on a different site, there are like A LOT of them

also what are the best maps, and pelase give me links on how to donwload these

also i tried this wiht bf2142(which REALLLLLYYYYY SUCKS) and i couldnt get it to work, the mods i mean

so if someone could explain to me wat i do after i donwload these mods/maps i would appreciate it

Re: well im new to this

You need to download bf2 1.41 patch first, then download mods.

Comment

well im not retarded i know dat, jsut answer the thigns i asked please

Comment

Point of Existence 2, Project Reality, Desert Conflict... Those are some of the most played mods.

Comment

Originally posted by farquezy View Post
          well im not retarded i know dat, jsut answer the thigns i asked please
          You sure? you spell like one so i doubt you're 20.

If so, unlucky.

Point of Existence 2, Project Reality, Sandbox, Highway Tampa Map, Battlefield 2 1.41 Patch.

Comment

lol who cares how i spell its the INTERNET its not like im writin a report to my boss or sumtin like dat

and i have the freedom to type anyway i want sorry if u dont like dis
            jsut cuz it says im 20 dont mean i am

but ok so other then those any other ones? also some good maps and someone please explian to me how i make these things work after i donwload em
            and patch 1.41 is a mod?? wat???

Comment

ah please quit being immature and answer my questions please

so those are hte onyl mods i should consider donwloading? also were do i download them and what maps should i download that are player made?

Comment