I think it's because I accidentally ejected the CD one time when I was playing Hiway Tampa. Now whenever I join a Tampa server, it kicks to desktop right after the full load where it says 'Verifying Client Data'.
All other maps load just fine. Occasionally when I try to load a Tampa map, it'll kick back to the menu screen with an error message about 'Revert to the original version of BF2'.
It's gotta have something to do with the Tampa map. Does anyone know of a way to clear out only the Highway Tampa expansion pack?
All other maps load just fine. Occasionally when I try to load a Tampa map, it'll kick back to the menu screen with an error message about 'Revert to the original version of BF2'.
It's gotta have something to do with the Tampa map. Does anyone know of a way to clear out only the Highway Tampa expansion pack?

Comment