How to prove hacking?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to prove hacking?

I have been to many chopper servers. I liked this one server. Kept playing it. Then people have been calling me hacks and using macros just because my shooting. I can click atleast 2-3 times a second. I cant say I am a pro because i know many people who can. They never belive me that I dont even hack. I honestly dont even get how and what is macro really is.

Is there a way to prove it?

Re: How to prove hacking?

Yeah... tell the admin to take PB screenshots of your view.

Or just ignore them.

There's no way to prove you don't use macros.

Comment

I can click at lest 30-45 times a second, just bind m1 to mwheel. But I still fail to get any benefit out of it.

Comment

When people say I'm hacking I say back
        "No I'm not hacking, but I'll take that as a complement, thank you".
        Or
        "O yes I'm hacking, I've got everysingle hack running right now."
        Or
        "If I was hacking, I would have a better score."

Comment

You can tell a macro for TV missles by looking at a .demo. The smoke trail is smooth, as opposed to angular. You can also tell from Fraps videos because the screen view will constantly follow the mouse, as opposed to changing when clicked.

Comment

you cant really prove your not hacking on the spot its just something you have to deal with.

Comment

don't even bother thinking about it

it's not YOU that has to prove something when accusations start to fly.

Besides ;

They never belive me that I dont even hack
              It's not like proof would change that

Comment