Hi there!
Just quickly want to know one thing:
I've created a LAN server on Oilfields and my friend wants to play on it (we're on the same LAN). He joins and we want to play on the same team, but that doesn't work (when he tries to change team he automatically gets moved back to USMC). Is there any command to turn this auto team balance feature OFF?
Just quickly want to know one thing:
I've created a LAN server on Oilfields and my friend wants to play on it (we're on the same LAN). He joins and we want to play on the same team, but that doesn't work (when he tries to change team he automatically gets moved back to USMC). Is there any command to turn this auto team balance feature OFF?
Comment