Being Killed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Being Killed

Hi, I am new to the Bf2 community (bought the game a week ago) What I really am annoyed is that how do I kill myself? I was playing Wake island or so, inside a blackhawk, the red X bepped and the armor went down, we were being shot by the Chinese jet. So I bailed out and found myself the only surviror and in the middle of the water, far from land and far from the carrier. My questions is how to I kill myself? is there some kind of code you need to type in? Im getting sick of getting stranded with nowhere to go. And rember I cant just take a grenade and kill myself because in Bf2 you cant hold weapons while in the water. Help appreciated.

Re: Being Killed

Hit CapsLock and then hit suicide. Mind that you will lose 2 points. I can imagine what you were trying though lol. Console then "Killself" or "Suicide". lol.

Comment

open console, then type:
      bind mouse1 kill

Comment

Originally posted by Blades
        Hit CapsLock and then hit suicide. Mind that you will lose 2 points. I can imagine what you were trying though lol. Console then "Killself" or "Suicide". lol.
        Blades, that is awesome, I can picture it now:

Person 1: Killself
        Rest of people: ????
        Person 1: Suicide
        Rest of them: Dont do it man, you have to much to live for!

*edit* Ok, I was/am very tired, seemed hilarious when I wrote it...

Comment

Originally posted by brianthebold

it actually won't do anything . it probably is going to say invalid command or something

Comment

suicide is in caplocks under the map next to done. just remember you lose points when you do :X

Comment

Originally posted by brianthebold

haha if that happned thatd be pretty funny

Comment

Originally posted by Churrasco
                it actually won't do anything . it probably is going to say invalid command or something
                he means typing into chat for people to read, not the command console.