which booster pack should i get?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• which booster pack should i get?

well im totally new to this game, but i am liking it this far. im thinking of getting an expansion pack, which one would you recommend?

also if i get say the euro pack, can i use the new equipment in all servers or only special servers that run that version of the game?

Re: which booster pack should i get?

i think u can have both but i may be wrong. if i am, then get euro

Comment

If you are going to buy something buy Special Forces. SF is more for ground pounding than anything else.

Comment

euro force

Comment

Don't get any booster packs.

Comment

PoE2!!!!!!!!!!! Price: £0.00

Ok, seruously, I'd go for Armor Fury, the maps are really good on there.

Comment

I think you should get special forces. I bought both armoured fury and euro force and havent played them in months :

By special forces !

Comment

I'll rank them...

Special Forces is awesome.

Armored Fury is decent, but the maps get repetitive. It's a nice change up from SF and regular BF from time to time though.

Euroforces stinks. The only reason I play it is for the medal that you can get. It might take me a while though. I really hate the maps.

Comment

get special forces, dont get boosters

Comment

Originally posted by roger smith
                    get special forces, dont get boosters
                    wait isnt special forces a booster pack?

also, you all are saying that if i buy one of the booster packs, i can only use the additional equipment (planes, tanks, guns) on special map that comes with the pack? not on regular BF2 servers?

id appreciate someone clearing that bit up for me, ive been only playing this game for 2 days now.

Comment

Special Forces is an expansion pack. It's pretty much the same as a mod. Servers either run 'normal' BF2, or Special Forces.