• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ok i'm a noob! but...

how do u actually gain points.

Re: ok i'm a noob! but...

shoot the enemy in the game guys with red names,

a kill gets you +2 points, assist gets +1, giving ammo/medic bag/ repair points +1,

oh yeah and complete the round, if you dont the points wont register

Comment

Killing others online gets you 2 points. Reviving and healing others ect gains you 1 point.

Ill let every1 else give you a bit more of an indepth look.

Comment

Combat points -

Kill: Happens when you kill an enemy - 2 points

Team points -

Kill Assist: Happens when you do a majority of the damage to an enemy that dies. - 1 point
        Flag Neutralize: Happens when you neutralize a flag. - 2 points
        Flag Capture: Happens when you capture a flag. - 2 points
        Flag Neutralize Assist: Happens when you help neutralize a flag. You get this if you weren't the first one there. - 1 point
        Flag Capture Assist: Happens when you help capture a flag. - 1 point
        Flag Defense: Happens when you kill an enemy trying to neutralize your team's flag - 1 point
        Healing point: Happens when you heal 100% of an ally's life. - 1 point
        Supply point: Happens when you resupply an ally's ammunition. You can only get this point on the same person once every 2 minutes. - 1 point
        Repair point: Happens when you repair 100% of an ally structure, or vehicle. - 1 point
        Revive: Happens when you use the medic defibrillator to revive somebody. - 2 points
        Driver special ability: Happens when you taxi ally's around as the driver in a vehicle. - 1 point

Command points -

A percentage of every person in a squad's total score is added to your score.

At the end of the stage, you gain a x2 bonus to your current score, IF your team wins the match.

Comment

Originally posted by Dairuka
          Combat points -

Kill: Happens when you kill an enemy - 2 points

Team points -