I think I saw a sticky somewhere, definitely a thread about this, but I can't find it :/ Can anyone point me to it?
Every once in a while I delete my account folder to make connecting to the account server faster (don't ask me how this works). Then I have to reconfigure all the options and the game thinks I'm a new player, so I have to listen to all those tips like "to jump press the spacebar". I'd like to turn them off.
Every once in a while I delete my account folder to make connecting to the account server faster (don't ask me how this works). Then I have to reconfigure all the options and the game thinks I'm a new player, so I have to listen to all those tips like "to jump press the spacebar". I'd like to turn them off.
Comment