Runway Mayhem

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Runway Mayhem

I am sick of the Idiots that stand under jets on takeoff...and also the ones who drive into jets on takeoff, i am a good pilot and i normal land for repairs and when i do this i normaly get anti-tanked or a car drives into me, and i get the punish.
    Here is something that recently happened ..a guy saw me on takeoff and while i was halfway down the runway at wake he veers onto the runway and we both explode, and he punishes me, and then claimed " It's your fault because cars have the right of way over jets" i was livid and was like WTF? when was this law published? LMAO i know that airport cars are alowed on tarmac but there is no right of way cr@p!
    i think TK on the runway should not count and if EA don't bring this into the next patch the community should probably E-mail them about this problem that has had many of us kicked from servers.:evil:

Re: Runway Mayhem

Landing for repairs, while respectable, is not the smart or effective way to play the game.

It's hard enough to actually get an aircraft off the ground in one piece during initial take-off with all the TKers bearing down on you; so landing just to repair and/or re-arm is asking to get robbed.

I agree with you tho, the TK system is flawed.

Comment

i agree, but tking jets should be punished harder.. maybe a -4 score or something.. a jeep/tank has nothing to do driving on a runway.. But that ppl are standing under the jet under takeoff is probably that they dont know its only a one seat jet i guess, or they are doing it on purpose of course

Comment

Originally posted by Euro-fighter
        I am sick of the Idiots that stand under jets on takeoff...and also the ones who drive into jets on takeoff, i am a good pilot and i normal land for repairs and when i do this i normaly get anti-tanked or a car drives into me, and i get the punish.