kill/death ratio

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• kill/death ratio

hi wot is a good k/d ratio, i dont mean very very good.i think i am a good engineer k/d ratio 0.93 armor 1.8k/d staff sergeant,all badges and expert ground defense and veteran engineer and combat.please let me know .

Re: kill/death ratio

good or "ok" would be like 1.5 or 2.0, for infantry ne ways.

Comment

Originally posted by astonkiller
      hi wot is a good k/d ratio, i dont mean very very good.i think i am a good engineer k/d ratio 0.93 armor 1.8k/d staff sergeant,all badges and expert ground defense and veteran engineer and combat.please let me know .
      "good" in my opinion is hard to describe by sheer stats alone... Don't worry about your K/D ratio, judge the quality of your play by goals you set during the battle.

If you seem to take most flags that you and yoiur squad go for, that is GOOD playing.

If you track down that APC or specop that got through the main defensive line to ensure a back point isn't taken, you are a GOOD player.

If you stick with your squad and support their goals, you are a good player.

so on and so on.

Also remember we all get murdered for the first 10-20 hours (at least I did) getting used to the maps and the game itself. Hell I even got a purple heart lol...

My K/D ration is very close to yours (just under 1:1 for most of my infantry kits). Though now after hours of game time I think I am much better.

When being offensive and just trying to kill, I can get 2:1 or more... though when I go medic or AT my K is usually around 1:1 usually because I usually "take one for the team" to provide support especially with AT, Engie.

I would consider myself a good soldier and player, not just based on stats but style of play. I know the game and how to help the team win. This should be your goal...

Comment

i have a 2.4 K/D over all. i think thats good.

Comment

Originally posted by [STO] Killer Dragon