I jsut clicked refriesh on my favotire servers list, and all were gone
Rrefresh
Collapse
X
-
Re: Rrefresh
Yes you must N E V E R push the refresh button again, EA forgot to rename it hide all favorites. Everyone gets this, only way to get them back is to log out and log back in again.
If you go back to multiplayer and update all the servers it will update the info on the favorites list, but do not push refresh, I find I get better info just by clicking the server once, then click a different one...once, then back to the one I want to have an update for. Works for now but doesn't update the map when you do that.Comment
Comment