This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New way of stats padding.

So I was playing on a server and I noticed a guy who was getting teampoints in every 10,15 seconds or less

But not using , paddels,support,medic but by just driving the vodnik with full personal the whole time.

his score

how he and his friends doing it.

and one of his friends again.

I wouldn't posted this, unitl they scruwed 2x times my first place for gold. :laugh:

Re: New way of stats padding.

uhh whats the point... I dont get it

Comment

Why is it new?

btw according to his stats hes a total noob...

Comment

Im sorry i dont see a thing.. anyone wanna "pad" it out??

Lame, sorry guys//

Comment

Originally posted by baggygreen
          Im sorry i dont see a thing.. anyone wanna "pad" it out??

Lame, sorry guys//
          he and his friends was riding down and up and down and up.
          by doing this, he was able to get 100 teampoints

look at the last picure and a guy called *BK*typhoon.rs

and I called a new way of stats padding because I didn't encouter this one yet.
          without knife,paddels,support,enigneer

Comment

I'm sorry, I'm unaware of this way of gaining teamwork points, how do you gain points for having someone in a vehicle you're driving?

Comment

Originally posted by NiteCyper
              I'm sorry, I'm unaware of this way of gaining teamwork points, how do you gain points for having someone in a vehicle you're driving?
              driver assist or something .

but this teamwork stats padding is my first time seeing it.:evil:
              I dont mind that they are stats padding because someday there stats will be wiped out, not by me but by some other guy. But when they steal my gold place by stats padding.

I will go mad

Comment

look at his driver assists

Comment

Originally posted by Krysiss
                  driver assist or something .

but this teamwork stats padding is my first time seeing it.:evil: