Why all the Noob hate?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why all the Noob hate?

I read posts here all the time and almost always there is some reference to a noob screwing something up or not doing something right. I've only been playing a few months now and I realize I am not very good nor will I ever be as good as most but wasn't everyone a "noob" at some point in time? All the ace pilots and tank commanders out there at one time had to mount up for the first time. I'm sure everyone tried out the GL once or twice but now it is refered too as a noob weapon. Instead of all the good, experienced players slamming the new players how about showing how good you "really" are and offer some of your vast knowledge to the newer players when you can. It can only make the gameplay better for all and strengthen the BF2 community. You might discover someone who will watch your back when the "***t hits the fan".

Re: Why all the Noob hate?

I was a noob once, but never did the noob tube. I flied when i could and not take the jet when needed in the field like most noobs do, take off and die with in 20 sec. Just stick with good players, and watch what they do. I seen so many guys think they can lead then get us all killed.

Comment

Originally posted by DaJunkman
      Instead of all the good, experienced players slamming the new players how about showing how good you "really" are and offer some of your vast knowledge to the newer players when you can. It can only make the gameplay better for all and strengthen the BF2 community. You might discover someone who will watch your back when the "***t hits the fan".