Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Help before i turn my PKM around and shoot myself !!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help before i turn my PKM around and shoot myself !!!

Guys ,

I have been playing this game for about three months now with little sucess .

Can some one look at my stats please and tell me where i am going wrong .

My Login name is Bald-Eagle11

Free beer for any help !!!

Re: Help before i turn my PKM around and shoot myself !!!

Looks like your just sitting playing the lone-wolf sniper and not being aggresive enough. My guess is that you are finding a cozzy little spot and trying to snipe people with little success.

If you want to get knee deep into the game then pick another class, join a squad, and always spawn onto the squad leader. Follow the squad leader whereever he goes and you will triple your productivity. Good luck

Comment

Yes, the sniper is not the way to go for a newbie... especially if you are only sitting around trying to stay hidden. Go for medic and follow your squad leader every time... try to get in a squad with a high ranking sl and a few people already in it.... good luck!

Descent

Comment

I dunno, being a sniper and staying out of harms way, watching the dynamics from a distance doesnt seem like to bad of an idea to me really. You can catch on to patterns, troop flow whatever. But the other good way is just to assault kit it up, and go balls out, get dirty =)

The only way to get better is apply yourself, read these forums, preferably good threads, not "I hate this game, im going to quit!!11!" threads, read about the game, play it, love it........

Comment

Thx guys , medic here i come .

Comment