First off, this is really weird, Whenever i restart or just start my computer it goes from this:

To This:

It erases everything off my desktop, clears all my caches and passwords, all configurations to programs.
Help?

To This:

It erases everything off my desktop, clears all my caches and passwords, all configurations to programs.
Help?
Comment