So I was making a new account for the FH2. But I made a mistake with account name. So I deleted that one . Actually I THOUGHT I deleted. Actually I deleted my BF2 account accidentally.:cry: So did I lost all my BF2 ranks, data etc?
I just accidentally deleted my account :/
Collapse
X
-
-
-
^^ the real truth.Originally posted by alex98ukIt is there, you can't delete accounts, your doing something wrong somewhere."Crunch's First Officer"
twitter: @signaprimeComment
Comment