Why does the EA ADVICE logo still pop up when i start up my game?
The logo im talking about is when i start up my game.. log into my character... and it takes you to the BFHQ, MULTIPLAYER, SINGLEPLAYER etc screen.. there is a giant logo in the middle of the screen that requests me to download it.
I also checked the version type of my game on the top right hand side of the screen.. and it doesnt register as 1.3.
I know i downloaded the newest patch.. and i have played on ranked servers.. so am i missing something.. or is that logo there just for fun/info?
The logo im talking about is when i start up my game.. log into my character... and it takes you to the BFHQ, MULTIPLAYER, SINGLEPLAYER etc screen.. there is a giant logo in the middle of the screen that requests me to download it.
I also checked the version type of my game on the top right hand side of the screen.. and it doesnt register as 1.3.
I know i downloaded the newest patch.. and i have played on ranked servers.. so am i missing something.. or is that logo there just for fun/info?
Comment