PDA

View Full Version : Spawn probs on S&D



donpale
02-06-2008, 05:14 PM
Hi there.

I haven't noticed this question yet.
does any1 get stuck on start of the round in S&D? For me it's like traffic jam. I need at least 5sec to start moving.

Am I the only1 with that problem or is it global?:P

Spik3d
02-06-2008, 07:37 PM
It's "global."

Bladeeagle
02-06-2008, 10:07 PM
It's usually lag. What I do is press the "w" key before I even spawn so when I get adjusted I automatically move faster and usually get the bomb first.

TSlaw*
02-07-2008, 12:10 AM
It happens to us all, I just sit back and let everyone go before me.

donpale
02-07-2008, 06:19 AM
ok...
but I think that they should fix this. because only 1 second can decide if you die or not or kill some1 in first few seconds...