PDA

View Full Version : Pb Help!!



b` m3ow
02-06-2008, 01:27 PM
First off, none of those sticky work. There all use-less. PB still kicks me wihtin 10seconds with no error. Just blank.

Any1 have a solution here?

Sniper1432
02-06-2008, 01:32 PM
You are absolutley sure you updated PB all the way? I had the same problem yesterday but I dowloaded the latest update and it stopped.

b` m3ow
02-06-2008, 01:37 PM
Ya, used the pbsetup and the pbsvc program. Still not working. Any other way?

Dtneter
02-06-2008, 01:37 PM
well depends when it happens if you join a game and press the ~ next to the 1 it will bring up the console and say what is kicking you. It can be several reasons such as handshake failed or client not responding.

b` m3ow
02-06-2008, 01:48 PM
I managed to get this before kicked;

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/5628/helpmeplzir3.png (http://imageshack.us)

Odd.. I reinstalled for the 3rd time and patched. It worked, just out of the blue. The Other 2 installs did nothing, same error. 3rd time charm :)

FIXED
Solution: Re-install
Restart
Unistall
Install
Patch
PLay